Members Directory

Who’s Who Directory

3M Industrial Adhesives & Tape Division (A)
3M Center, Building 220-5E-06
St. Paul, MN 55144
Colleen Mogren
651-737-2094
FAX: 733-1771
Cell: 651-334-2540
cabelisle-morgren@mmm.com
www.mmm.com

A&L Industrial Services (C)
9602 New Decade Dr.
Pasadena,   TX 77507
281-470-9805
Misty Martinez
misty.martinez@anlindustrial.com
www.anlindustrial.com

AAA Insulators & Sales Co. (C)
1124   Commerce Street
Shreveport,   LA 71101
Gerald   Adams
gadams8143@aol.com
318-221-2141
FAX:   318-221-2887

Access Plug Flange, Inc. (A)
15603 West Hardy Rd #355
Houston,   TX 77060
Phone:   713-691-0899
Fax:   713-691-3699
800-929-0732
Christopher   Webb
cwebb@inspectionplug.com
info@inspectionplug.com
www.inspectionplug.com

Adrian Scott Industries, Inc  (D)
P.O. Box 250
Pasadena, TX  77501
Adrian Scott
713-941-3300
Fax:  713-944-5100
www.adrianscottindustries.com

Advance Thermal Corporation (A)
548 N. York
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 630-595-5150
James Hargroves
10523 Crystal Cove Dr.
Magnolia, TX 77354-3230
Phone: 281-356-2557
Fax: 281-356-4373
jim@atcri.com

Advanced Energy Protection (C)
1077 Commercial Ave
East Petersburg, PA 17520
717-399-5117
11111 Katy Frwy #910
Houston, TX 77079
281-413-1624 800-437-0441
Kelly Ney
www.advancedenergyprotection.com

Aeroflex USA, Inc. (M)
232   Industrial Park Rd.
Sweetwater,   TN 37874
Darrell   Peil
dpeil@aeroflexusa.com
423.337.2493
Fax:   423. 351-7368
www.aeroflexusa.com

AGM Industries, Inc. (M)
16   Jonathan Drive
Brockton,   MA 02401
Ken   Reale
800-225-9990
FAX:   800-342-5246

Aislantes Minerales, S.A. (D)(M)
Descartes   No. 104
Colonia   Nueva Anzures
ll590   Mexico, D. F.
Arturo   Echeverría
Tel: 011   (52) 55 1036-0640
FAX 011   (52) 55 5203-4739
arturo.echeverria@rolan.com

Alpha Associates, Inc. (M)
Doug   Knight
knight9000@sbcglobal.net
7048   Edgewater Drive
Willis,   TX 77318
713-515-8041
Fax:   732-634-1430
www.alphainc.com

AMATEX Corp (M)
1032   Stanbridge Street
Norristown,   PA 19404-0228
Ron   Sharpe, Dick Howard
800-441-9680
Fax   610-277-6106
www.amatex-norfab.com

Apache Industrial Services (C)
3282 B Hwy 108
Westlake, LA 70669
David Patrick
Phone: 337-882-0632
Cell: 337-793-0918
Contact email
DPatrick@apacheip.com
http://www.apacheip.com/

Armacell, LLC (M)
P.O. Box   1038
Mebane,   NC 27302
800-984-8768
FAX:   919-304-3847
Brock Adams
Brock.Adams@armacell.com
Armacell
55 Vilcom Center Dr. #200
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Cell: 919-928-6743
www.armacell.us

Aspen Aerogels (A)
30   Forbes Rd – Bldg B
Northborough,   MA 01532
Don   Young
Mike   Finkle
mfinkle@aerogel.com
508-691-1111
508-691-1200
www.aerogel.com

Avery Dennison / Fasson (M)
Specialty   Tape Division
250   Chester Street
Painesville,   OH 44077
Bill   Tripp
Bill.Trip@Averydennison.com
800-321-1534
440-358-3130
Fax:   440-358-3342
hvacinfo@averydennison.com
www.stus.averydennision.com

Bay Insulation (D)
4411 B   Darien
Houston,   TX 77028
Daniel   King
dking@bayinsulationsupply.com
Mark   Duppler
713-675-1811
fax   713-675-6288
www.bayinsulationsupply.com
Scott   Woodward
swoodward@bayinsulationsupply.com
2701   Gattis School Rd
Round   Rock, TX 78664
512-582-0909
FAX:   512-582-9639

Brace Industrial Services (C)
14950 Heathrow Forrest Parkway #150
Houston, TX 77032
David Gottlich
david.gottlich@brace.com
281-749-1020
FAX: 281-227-7700
www.brace.com

Brace Integrated Services (C)
402 Westchester (C)
Corpus Christi, Texas 78406
Carl Muniz
carl.muniz@brace.com
361-884-4906
FAX: 361-884-2205
Chip Hough
chip.hough@brace.com
P.O. Box 200107
San Antonio, TX 78220
210-946-2100
FAX: 210-946-2110
Pete Shammen
pete.shammen@brace.com
3330 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76111
(682) 227-4637
Fax (817)977-6089
www.brace.com

Brand Safway Solutions (C)
10903 Boyt Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
Vince Darder
Ph – 409-981-7225
Fax – 409-794-3418
Vince.darder@beis.com
www.beis.com

Brayman Insulation Consultants, LLC (A)
48499   Hwy 25
Sterrett,   AL 35147-8528
Bill   Brayman
brayman.bicllc@att.net
205-672-8161
FAX:   205-672-8218

Brock Services, LLC (C)
1221   Georgia Ave.
Deer   Park, TX 77536
281-478-5600
FAX:281-478-5601
Paul Brown
Paul.brown@brockgroup.com
http://www.brockgroup.com

Buckaroos, Inc (M)
9635   Park Davis Drive
Indianapolis,   IN 46235
info@buckaroos.com
800-969-3113
Phone:   317-899-9100
Fax:   317-899-0775
Cell:   317-459-4136
www.Buckaroos.com

Building Specialties, Inc. (C)(D)
6450   Bingle Road
Suite   200
Houston,   TX 77092
Phone   713-939-1115 / 800-833-5965
Fax   713-939-1273
Cell   281-733-3060
John   Juzswik
jjuzswik@buildingspecialties.com
www.buildingspecialties.com

CertainTeed Corp (A)
20 Moores Road
Malvern, PA 19355
800.441.6720
Jake   Carrigan
2929 Winding Shore Lane
Pflugerville, TX 78660
jake.m.carrigan@saint-gobain.com
512-969-3690
Fax:   610-293-7712
www.certainteed.com

Chaparral Industrial Services (c)
Nick Vonas
Senior Vice President
Chaparral Industrial Services
5816 Hamblen Road, Humble TX 77396
Office: (866) 418-9472 ▪ Cell: (713) 585-6874
nvonas@chaparralis.com

Classic Industrial Services, Inc. (C)
456 Highlandia Drive
Baton   Rouge, LA 70819
Reid “Huck” Finn
huck.finn@classicindustrial.us
(225)   756-4450
FAX   (225) 756-4667
www.classicindustrial.com

Coastal Plains Insulation (C)
P.O. Box   35
Fresno,   TX 77545
Jenny   Ferrell
JennyRFerrell@aol.com
Darla   Haigh
281-431-0525
FAX:   281-431-0979

Coating & Application Services, Incorporated (C)
P.O. Box   1330
Gonzales,   LA 70707
Todd   Foust
tfoust@coatingservicesinc.com
P –   225.644.3337
F –   225.644.3339
888.517.2598
www.coatingservicesinc.com

Coverflex Manufacturing (D/C)
6828 La   Paseo St.
Houston,   Tx 77087
Mellanie   Askew
maskew@coverflex.net
866-268-3735
713-378-0966
FAX:   713-378-0964
www.coverflex.net

Design Polymerics (M)
3001 Bethel Road, Suite 120
Columbus,   OH 43220
Scott   Witherow
switherow@designpoly.com
Toll Free 888-669-2646
Direct 614-451-0780
Mobile: 614-657-8581
www.designpoly.com

Distribution International (D)
9000   Railwood Drive
P.O. Box   23847
Houston,   TX 77228-3847
Rober   Hlavenka
r.hlavenka@distributioninternational.com
713-428-3900
FAX:   713-428-3999
www.distributioninternational.com

The Dow Chemical Company Texas Operations (A)
2301 Brazosport Blvd. B-128 / Rm #24 (upstairs)
Freeport, TX. 77541
(979)-238-6611 office
(979)-549-7352 cell
Howard Lavender
HRLavender@dow.com
www.dow.com

Duna USA (M)
4210 FM 1045
Baytown, TX 77523
281-383-3862
Fax- 281-383-0115
www.dunagroup.com

Dyplast Products LLC (M)
12501 W   38th Ave
Miami,   FL 33054
Ted   Berglund, President
tberglund@dyplastproducts.com
Claude   Hartdegen
chartdegen@dyplastproducts.com
800-433-5551
305 921   0116
Fax   305-687-8013
www.dyplastproducts.com

Extol of  Ohio (D)
208   Republic Street
Norwalk,   OH 44857
Mike   Irlbacher
info@extolohio.com
419-668-2072
Fax:   419-663-1992
800-486-9865
www.extolohio.com

Fastest, Inc. (A)
P.O. Box   20843
Wichita,   KS 67208
Mark   Oxler/Steve Oxler
Mike   Postiglione
mike@fastest-inc.com
800-828-7108
FAX:   316-618-1064
www.fastest-inc.com

Flexin Manufacturing (M)
7748   Avenue K
Houston,   TX 77012
Miguel   Rocha
miguel@flexin.us
713-921-2688

Foster Products Corporation (M)
An H.B.   Fuller Co.
6107   Industrial Way
Houston,   TX 77011
Steve Oslica
steven.oslica@hbfuller.com
Mark Stripling
mark.stripling@hbfuller.com
www.hbfuller.com

Foundation Building Materials – SPI (D)
359 Pike Ct. Suite 200
La Porte,   TX 77571
Mike   Feehery
mike.feehery@fbmsales.com
713-673-6200
800-966-0680
FAX:   713-673-6600
www.winrocspi.com

General Insulation (D)
10633 West Little York
Ste. 350, Bld 3
Houston,   TX 77041
Office Phone: 713.681.4700
Mobile: 713.299.0890
Fax: 713.681.9666
Branch Manager:   Kathy Crawford
kcrawford@generalinsulation.com

General Insulation, Inc. (C)
3555   Hurricane Bay Dr.
Theodore,   AL 36582
Mark   Clark
mclark@general-insulation.com
251-442-9002
fax   251-443-9077
www.general-insulation.com

Gladtags (A)
1844  Ryder Dr.
Baton Rouge,   LA 70808
Buck Gladden
buck@gladtags.com
225-490-4242
fax   225-4222
www.gladtags.com

GLT Fabricators (D)
2902 East 13th Street
Houston, TX 77571
Tim Scott
tscott@gltfabricators.com
713-670-9700
www.gltfabricators.com

GLT Products (M)
6810   Cochran Rd
Solon,   OH 44139
Jon G.   Burren
7000   West Virginia Place
Lakewood,   CO 80226
jburren@gltproducts.com
Phone/Fax:   303-904-9170
cell:   720-384-8111
www.gltproducts.com

Globaltherm Insulation Services (C)
511 Industrial Park Road A
Grove,   OK 74344
16201 Wood Drive
Channelview, TX 77530
Noran Hankins
noran.hankins@tfwarren.com
Phone:   918-844-4125
http://www.tfwarren.com/companies/globaltherm

Goebel Fasteners Inc. (D)
5650 Guhn Road, Suite 110
Houston,TX 77040
Main: +1-713-393-7007
Fax: +1-713-393-7084
Cell: +1-281-658-0277
Christian Reich
E-Mail: Christian@goebel-fasteners.com
Web: http://www.goebel-fasteners.com

Gulf Industrial Ceramics (M)
5610 Bermuda Dunes Drive
Houston,   Texas 77069
James  Reynolds
Phone:   832 286 5656
Fax: 866 429 3519
jpreynolds@gulfindustrialceramics.com
www.gulfindustrialceramics.com

HiCube Coating (A)
P.O. Box   828
Clifton,   NJ 07015
Michael   Kehr
mkehr@hicubecoating.com
973-883-7404   Fax: 973-807-1881
info@hicubecoating.com
www.hicubecoating.com

Howred Corporation (M)
7887 San   Felipe PMB122
Houston,   TX 77063
Howard   Watson
howred@worldnet.att.net
713-781-3980
FAX:   713-784-3985

Iberville Insulations, LLC (C)
11637 Sunbelt Court
Baton   Rouge, LA 70809
C.M. “Kit” Bonvillian, Sr.
kbonvillian@iberville-llc.com
225-752-2194
FAX:   225-752-1686
www.ibervillecompanies.com

Ideal Products of America LP (A)
email: mmcnamee@idealproducts.ca
3239   Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern,   PA 19355 USA
Ph:   (484) 320-6194
Fx:   (484) 320-6198
Toll   Free: (888) 877-7685
www.idealproducts.ca

Industrial Insulation & Sheet Metal (C)
P.O. Box   13450
Odessa,   TX 79786
Coy Edge
915-332-8203
FAX:   915-333-9548
edge1@iismi.com

Industrial Insulation Group LLC (M)
Johns Manville/Berkshire Hathaway Company
2100 Line Road
Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone: (800) 334-7997
Fax: (912) 267-6096
Larry Johns
2005 Turning Basin Drive, Ste. 600
Houston, TX 77029
Office (713) 678-4477 Ext. 4106
Larry.Johns@JM.com
www.jm.com/industrial

Inspection Plug Strategies (M)
2437 Bay   Area Blvd #147
Houston,   Tx 77058
281-480-4406
FAX:   281-486-4363
Marie Counts-Bradley
email:   mcb@inspectionplugstrategies.com
www.inspectionplugstrategies.com

Inspection Point Seals, LLC (M)
39421   Hwy 929
Prairieville,   LA 70769
Warren   Singer
warren@ipseals.com
225-622-6183
888-236-0408
FAX:225-622-6787
www.inspectionpointseals.com

InsulTech, Inc (C)
Kenneth   Andrews
insultech1@yahoo.com
9720-B   Interstate 30
Little   Rock, AR 72209
501.565.0000   office
501.565.0839   fax

Integrated Marketing Group (M)
1740 W.   Katella Ave. Suite A
Orange,   CA 92867
Greg   Dahlstrom
greg@integratedmarketing-group.com
714-771-2401
FAX:   714-771-3925
www.integratedmarketing-group.com

ITW Insulation Systems (M)
1370 E.   40th Street- Bldg. 7
Houston,   TX 77022
Dave   Wilkens – Greg Todd
gtodd@itwinsulation.com
281-447-8901
Fax:   281- 447-8836
800-231-1024
www.itwinsulation.com

Johns Manville (M)
717 17th   Street MS 7-05
Denver,   CO 80202
Dave   Skelly
800-368-4431
FAX:   303-978-4661
Brett Graven
409 Kingsbridge Road
Madison,  MS 39110
brett.graven@jm.com
www.JM.com

K-FLEX USA (M)
100   Nomaco Dr.
Youngsville,   NC 27596
Steve   Brown
steve.brown@kflexusa.com
770-715-3713
800-765-6475
www.kflexusa.com

The Kigar Company, Inc. (A)
1540 Keller Pkwy
Suite 108 PMB 188
Keller, TX 76248 US
Rich Kigar
rkigarco@gmail.com
214-287-6962

Knauf Insulation (M)
One   Knauf Drive
Shelbyville,   IN 46176
Jason Cavender
C/I Sales Representative
Mobile:   281-299-6586
E-Mail: jason.cavender@us.knaufinsulation.com
www.knaufinsulation.us

Lewco Specialty Products, Inc. (M)
6859   Renoir Ave.
Baton   Rouge,LA 70806
Lewis   Dill
Lewisdill1@aol.com
800-221-6414
FAX:   225-927-2918
http://www.lewcospecialtyproducts.com

Manson Insulation Products (A)
2134   Woodcrest Drive
Winter   Park, FL 32792
Scott   Kelso
Office   Phone/Fax: 407-599-0780
Mobile:   407-497-3461
s.kelso@imanson.com
CorporateOffice
4805   Lapinière, Suite 3000
Brossard   (Quebec) Canada J4Z 0G2
Telephone:   1-800-626-7661
www.imanson.com

Mathias Metal Systems (M)
756   Airport Road
Waverly,   TN 37185
Phone:   800 – 759-7826
Phone:   931-296-1550
Fax   931-296-5755
Steve   Campbell
mms@comcast.com
www.mathiasmetal.com

Mid-State Insulation, Inc. (C)
205 E. St. Elmo Rd.
Austin,   TX 78745
Diana   McClaferty
diana@midstate.us
Chuck   McClaferty

Chuck@midstate.us
512-440-8228

Midwest Fasteners (M)
450   Richard
Miamisburg,   OH 45342
Barry   Threlkeld
sales@midwestfasteners.com
Toll   Free: 800-852-8352
Phone:   937-866-0463
Fax:   937-866-9773
www.midwestfasteners.com

MIT International (M)
8901 Market St.
Houston,   TX 77029

George Pruett
General Manager, MIT
(713)   675-0075
g.pruett@distributionintl.com

Mobley Safway Solutions (C)
P.O. Box 596
Deer Park, TX 77536
Blake Young
blake.young@mobleysafway.com
281-470-9120
FAX 281-470-0426
www.mobleysafwaysolutions.com

Mon-Eco Industries, Inc. (M)
5 Joanna   Court
East   Brunswick, NJ 08816
Phil   Buzzerio
pbuzzerio@mon-eco.com
732-257-7942
800-899-6326
Fax:   732-257-6525
www.mon-ecoindustries.com

Morgan Advanced Materials
Thermal Ceramics
PO Box 923
Augusta, GA 30903
706-796-4200
F 866-785-2738
NAsales@morganplc.com
Web www.morganthermalceramic.com
www.morganadvancedmaterials.com
LinkedIn
Twitter

NDT Seals Inc. (M)
P.O. Box   52878
Houston,   TX 77052-2878
Deal   Moore – Tom Roberts
deal@ndtseals.com
713-222-7584
800-261-6261
FAX:   713-222-9404
www.ndtseals.com

Northwinds Abatement, Inc. (C)
14219   Muscatine
Houston,   TX 77015
David A.   McAllen
davidm@norhtwindsinc.com
713-451-0158
FAX:   713-451-3289
www.northwindsinc.com

Owens Corning (M)

Cody Lancaster
1011 Village Square Drive #426
Tomball, TX 77375
281-787-6074
cody.lancaster@owenscorning.com
15803 Strickland Ct.
Charlotte , NC 28277
David Cox
704-541-3489
David.Cox@owenscorning.com
www.owenscorning.com

Performance Contracting Inc. (C)
4501   Marco Drive
San   Antonio, TX 78218
Blake Salem
blake.salem@pcg.com
210-225-4186
http://www.pcg.com

Petrin Corporation (C)
P.O. Box   330
Port   Allen, LA 70767
Kenny   Freeman
Mike Ship
225-343-376-5713
FAX:   225-343-0475
kfreeman@petrincorp.com
Jay Bridgewater
4440 Hwy 225 – Suite 100
Deer Park, TX 77536
832-780-6110
cell: 830-310-4804
jbridgewater@petrincorp.com
www.petrincorp.com

Pittsburgh Corning Corp. (M)
920   Davis Road
League   City, TX 77573
Bill   Rose
bill_rose@pghcorning.com
281-538-8875
Fax:   281-538-2286

Gabe Nath
985-893-8426
cell: 504-650-3837
Gabe_Nath@pghcorning.com
www.foamglas.com

Polyguard Products Inc. (A)
Patrick   Dunn
Box 755
Ennis,   TX 75120
214-515-5000
Fax   972-875-9425
PJD@POLYGUARD.COM
www.polyguard.com
www.reactivegel.com

PROMAT Inc. (A)
1731 Fred Lawson Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
Bill Gregg
b.gregg@promat.us
(865) 681- 0155
Fax (865) 681 -0016
www.promat.us

Proto Corp (A)
10500 47th Street N.
Clearwater, FL  33762
C.J. Botsolas
cj@protocorporation.com
727-573-4665
Fax  727-572-6823
www.protocorporation.com

Resolco Houston Inc. (A)
6430 Antoine Dr,
Houston, TX 77091
Jon Tupman
Jtupman@resolco.com
713-956-7376
www.resolco.com

RPR Products (M)
407 Delz
Houston,   TX 77018
Bob   Chovanec
Dale   Kendrick
dalek@rprhouston.com
Joey   McCauley
joeym@rprhouston.com
713-697-7003
FAX:   713-697-1844
www.rprhouston.com

Rock Wool Manufacturing (M)
P.O. Box   506
Leeds,   AL 35094-0506
Ken Eakin
800-874-8625
FAX:   205-699-3132
ken@deltainsulation.com
www.deltainsulation.com

Roxul Technical Insulation (M)
8024 Esquesing Line
Milton, Ontario – Canada L9T 6W3
Adam Whitney – Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (832) 655 5604
adam.whitney@roxul.com
contactus@roxul.com
Fax:  (800) 991-0110
Tel: (800) 265-6878
www.roxul-rti.com

Shanco Insulation, Inc. (C)
P.O. Box   7387
Longview,   TX 75607
Ronny   Ross
RROSS@shancoinsulation.com
903-643-2900
FAX:   903-643-2694
www.shancoinsulation.com

SMC Industries, Inc. (M)
3239   Phoenixville Pike
Building   #1, Suite #2
Malvern,   Pennsylvania 19355
Gary   Sproule
Phone:   (610) 647-5687
Toll   Free: (877) 369-0975
Fax:   (610) 647-7146
SMC   Industries, Inc, (Texas) (M)
2260   Appelt Drive
Houston,   Texas 77015
George   Bauer, Tracy Ludwick
Phone:   (281) 860-9950
Toll   Free: (800) 628-6998
Fax:   (281) 860-9978.
sales@smcindustries.com
www.smcindustries.com

Southern Stud Weld (M)
15603 West Hardy Rd #355
Houston,   TX 77060
Chris   Webb
cwebb@inspectionplug.com
713-691-0897
FAX   713-691-3699
800-929-0296
www.studweld.com

Specialty Insulation Solutions (C)
1050 Detroit Avenue
Nederland, TX 77627
Phone: (409) 729-0630
Fax: (409) 729-0973
www.specialtyinsulationsolutions.com
Paul Batman
pbatman@specialtyinsulationsolutions.com

Straight Line Insulation (C)
1101   Michigan Street
South   Houston, TX 77587
713-943-3443
Fax:   713-943-3484
Jesus   Adame/Luis Adame
jesus.adame@straighlineinsulation.com
www.straightlineinsulation.com

Superior Energies, Inc. (C)
Sean   Scott
P.O.   Drawer 386
Groves,   TX 77619
409-962-8549
Fax:   409-962-4027
www.insulationsei.com
sei@insulationsei.com

Talon Products, Inc. (A)
5812 Golden Leaf Ct.
Plano,   TX 75093
Chip Johnson
chip.john54@gmail.com
214-460-4378
John Harvey – 214-808-1414

Travis Industries, LLC (C)
Carlton Catalani
carltonc@travisind.com
P.O. BOX 460067
San Antonio, Texas 78246
7902 SE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78223
210-648-1990
www.travisind.com

Tri Lakes Services Inc. (C)
P.O.Box   50
Gillham,   AR 71841
John C.   Helms
870-386-2451
FAX:   870-386-2071

Tru-Fit Products    (A)
756 Airport Rd.
Waverly, TN 37185
(800) 759-7826 Toll Free
(931) 296-1550 Direct
(931) 296-5755 Fax
mjohnson@Tru-FitProducts.com
Michael Johnson
832-405-8122
www.tru-fitproducts.com

Unifrax I LLC (M)
600 Riverwalk Parkway, Suite 120
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716-768-6500 Fax 716-768-6400
Mike Klauk
Sales Engineer, Unifrax I LLC
2340 E. Trinity Mills, Suite 300
Carrollton, TX 75006
Office: 972.478.4319 – Fax: 972.478.4419
Mobile: 716.816.6235
mklauk@unifrax.com
www.unifrax.com

Upland Services, Inc. (C)
P.O. Box   81295
Lafayette,   LA 70598
Ed   Morton
uplandservices@yahoo.com
337-839-0039
FAX:   337-839-0041

Value Engineered Products (M)
756 S. Jason Street, Unit 17
Denver, CO 80223
Barry Schmitt
bschmitt@valueng.com
303-715-9990-phone
303-715-9991- Fax
www.valueng.com
sales@valueng.com

Vimasco Corporation (M)
Republic   Way
P.O. Box   516
Nitro,   WV 25143
Reid   Pugh
rpugh@vimasco.com
Customer Service:
angela@vimasco.com
800-624-8288
FAX: 304-755-7153
Stan   Mathias
423-503-1093
www.vimasco.com

Visionary Insulation (A)
1415 W. Johnson St.
Denison, TX 75020
(888) 984-7776
Chang H. Jang
chang@eslin.us
www.eslin.us

Wileco Co, Inc (C)
1823 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77055
Nick Pantizis
npantazis@wilsherco.com
713-683-6826
Fax: 713-683-8281

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: